Teachers win awards for their dedication — in class and out — to undergraduates

Six members of the Yale faculty were recently honored with awards for outstanding teaching.
test test
Pictured with Yale College Dean Jonathan Holloway (far right) are this year's winners of teaching awards (from left): Jonathan Ellman, Lloyd Grieger, Daniel Magaziner, Craig Wright, Miki Havlíčková, and Glenda Gilmore. (Photo by Michael Marsland)
Six members of the Yale faculty — Craig Wright, Miki Havlíčková, Lloyd Grieger, Jonathan Ellman, Daniel Magaziner, and Glenda Gilmore — were awarded 2016 Yale College awards for outstanding undergraduate teaching.
Share this with Facebook Share this with X Share this with LinkedIn Share this with Email Print this

Media Contact

Susan Gonzalez: susan.gonzalez@yale.edu,